21 Visitors have signed the guestbook
Posted by Comments
Name Relissa Elliott
Location Cambridge MD
Hi I just recently discovered this program from GBN. I'm already loving it. I was in a fallen state for over 20 years and programs like these help a lot in acquiring self discipline. I thank God for you all because your program is full of His Word, inspiring and encouraging. Also Bro Jim Dearman has one of the most perfectly toned voice I have ever heard lol. Perfect for the job he is doing. Thank you all and may God continually bless you all in your efforts.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Jun 15, 2020
Posted by
Name Relissa Elliott
Location Cambridge MD
Posted by Comments
Name Paul Nelson
Location Nashville Tn
Watch your program frequently and know Jim Dearsman from the Marriage seminar.
Can you tell me the name and lyrics of the song today during the list of congregations?
Is the name Indeed thou art my God?
Can’t find it on internet.
The singing is always beautiful.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - May 3, 2020
Posted by
Name Paul Nelson
Location Nashville Tn
Posted by Comments
Name Betty
Location Cabot, Arkansas
I have watched your program off and on though out the years before leaving for our own church worship. But during this pandemic have come to an even greater appreciation of your show. Thank you for teaching from God's Word.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - May 3, 2020
Posted by
Name Betty
Location Cabot, Arkansas
Posted by Comments
Name Emily Bullard Mahan
Location Gretna, VA
So fortunate to have stumbled across your television program and to also have learned of your website and app. Looking forward to becoming a regular visitor and sharing news of GNTTV with others. Your Sister in Christ, Emily
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - May 3, 2020
Posted by
Name Emily Bullard Mahan
Location Gretna, VA
Posted by Comments
Name Joe Rogers
Location Libby,Montana
I absolutely love Good News Today it's a bright light in an dark world thank you for sowing the seed and speaking the truth.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Apr 27, 2020
Posted by
Name Joe Rogers
Location Libby,Montana
Posted by Comments
Name Timmy Charpentier
Location Cut Off, LA
We have been watching your program for worship service since the virus changed everything. Thank You.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Apr 19, 2020
Posted by
Name Timmy Charpentier
Location Cut Off, LA
Posted by Comments
Name Perry Taylor
Location Murfreesboro, TN
I enjoyed the program today and last week very much! Please keep up the good work!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Mar 29, 2020
Posted by
Name Perry Taylor
Location Murfreesboro, TN
Posted by Comments
Name Diana Wakefield
Location Tennessee
Cody Boston. thank you for the Cody's Corner on 02/16/20. You brought out some points that opened my eyes.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Feb 16, 2020
Posted by
Name Diana Wakefield
Location Tennessee
Posted by Comments
Name Thomas
Location Frankston , Texas
I have been a viewer since 2006 when you were on C-Band on AMC 6

It's sad to know that many members of the Church still don't know about GBN-TV
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Jan 13, 2020
Posted by
Name Thomas
Location Frankston , Texas
Posted by Comments
Name Eric Myre
Location Marietta, Georgia
God bless Good News Today ,the Dunlap church of Christ and all the viewers around the world ! Smile
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Dec 2, 2019
Posted by
Name Eric Myre
Location Marietta, Georgia
Posted by Comments
Name Sareena Morrow
Location Paragould Arkansas
I watch Good News Today on GBN!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Sep 25, 2019
Posted by
Name Sareena Morrow
Location Paragould Arkansas
Posted by Comments
Name Sabra Murphy
Location Smithville, TN
Always love listening to any lesson that you share. Miss you all.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Sep 18, 2019
Posted by
Name Sabra Murphy
Location Smithville, TN
Posted by Comments
Name Sandy McNew
Location North Little Rock
I thoroughly enjoy your weekly broadcast and really appreciate being able to access archived programs!! All the segments are very good. As a member of the church for 60 years, I really appreciate sound preaching!! Thank you!!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - May 8, 2019
Posted by
Name Sandy McNew
Location North Little Rock
Posted by Comments
Name Freddie Cannon
Location Fairburn
Thank you for the lesson in 2 Tim 3:15-17. I listen here in Atlanta Ga through WATCD. Thx again!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Mar 31, 2019
Posted by
Name Freddie Cannon
Location Fairburn
Posted by Comments
Name Mark Herren
Location Baxter
Really enjoy the broadcast. I watch on WUXP 30 from Nashville, Tn. Keep up the good work and God bless
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Mar 15, 2019
Posted by
Name Mark Herren
Location Baxter
Posted by Comments
Name Mickey Gattis
Location Elizabethtown KY
I listen on the GBN app and on GBN radio. Good program. Keep up the great job!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Mar 14, 2019
Posted by
Name Mickey Gattis
Location Elizabethtown KY
Posted by Comments
Name John Harrell
Location Atlanta, GA
Great hearing the Word of God!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Feb 24, 2019
Posted by
Name John Harrell
Location Atlanta, GA
Posted by Comments
Name Raymond Craig McInturff
Location Knoxville
Thank you so much for televised Bible lesson....I set 6:30-7:00 am every Sunday...Jim Dearman can really communicate the Bible clearly...and of course Leroy practical earthy addition of Christian life hits home to me. Please continue your show in Knoxville

Sincerely
Craig
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Feb 24, 2019
Posted by
Name Raymond Craig McInturff
Location Knoxville
Posted by Comments
Name Vickey Setters
Location Whites Creek, TN
I leave for Bible Study at 8:30 each Sunday morning which gives me enough time to watch your program which I thoroughly enjoy. It is one of the best on TV. I attend Bethel church of Christ in Joelton, TN where my late husband served as deacon for many years. I want to thank you for such an inspirational program.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Jan 30, 2019
Posted by
Name Vickey Setters
Location Whites Creek, TN
Posted by Comments
Name Tricia Taylor
Location Coffee county
Thank you for what y'all do for the Church Of Christ I appreciate it I watch it every Sunday morning. I would like to order some DVDs like this morning 11/25/18 thank you.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Nov 25, 2018
Posted by
Name Tricia Taylor
Location Coffee county
Posted by Comments
Name Diana Wakefield
Location McMinnville, TN
Love watching your show every Sunday. also it is very nice to be able to hear a sermon when I am unable to attend church. Thank you for making this available.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Aug 12, 2018
Posted by
Name Diana Wakefield
Location McMinnville, TN