11 Visitors have signed the guestbook
Posted by Comments
Name Sareena Morrow
Location Paragould Arkansas
I watch Good News Today on GBN!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Sep 25, 2019
Posted by
Name Sareena Morrow
Location Paragould Arkansas
Posted by Comments
Name Sabra Murphy
Location Smithville, TN
Always love listening to any lesson that you share. Miss you all.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Sep 18, 2019
Posted by
Name Sabra Murphy
Location Smithville, TN
Posted by Comments
Name Sandy McNew
Location North Little Rock
I thoroughly enjoy your weekly broadcast and really appreciate being able to access archived programs!! All the segments are very good. As a member of the church for 60 years, I really appreciate sound preaching!! Thank you!!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - May 8, 2019
Posted by
Name Sandy McNew
Location North Little Rock
Posted by Comments
Name Freddie Cannon
Location Fairburn
Thank you for the lesson in 2 Tim 3:15-17. I listen here in Atlanta Ga through WATCD. Thx again!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Mar 31, 2019
Posted by
Name Freddie Cannon
Location Fairburn
Posted by Comments
Name Mark Herren
Location Baxter
Really enjoy the broadcast. I watch on WUXP 30 from Nashville, Tn. Keep up the good work and God bless
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Mar 15, 2019
Posted by
Name Mark Herren
Location Baxter
Posted by Comments
Name Mickey Gattis
Location Elizabethtown KY
I listen on the GBN app and on GBN radio. Good program. Keep up the great job!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Mar 14, 2019
Posted by
Name Mickey Gattis
Location Elizabethtown KY
Posted by Comments
Name John Harrell
Location Atlanta, GA
Great hearing the Word of God!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Feb 24, 2019
Posted by
Name John Harrell
Location Atlanta, GA
Posted by Comments
Name Raymond Craig McInturff
Location Knoxville
Thank you so much for televised Bible lesson....I set 6:30-7:00 am every Sunday...Jim Dearman can really communicate the Bible clearly...and of course Leroy practical earthy addition of Christian life hits home to me. Please continue your show in Knoxville

Sincerely
Craig
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Feb 24, 2019
Posted by
Name Raymond Craig McInturff
Location Knoxville
Posted by Comments
Name Vickey Setters
Location Whites Creek, TN
I leave for Bible Study at 8:30 each Sunday morning which gives me enough time to watch your program which I thoroughly enjoy. It is one of the best on TV. I attend Bethel church of Christ in Joelton, TN where my late husband served as deacon for many years. I want to thank you for such an inspirational program.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Jan 30, 2019
Posted by
Name Vickey Setters
Location Whites Creek, TN
Posted by Comments
Name Tricia Taylor
Location Coffee county
Thank you for what y'all do for the Church Of Christ I appreciate it I watch it every Sunday morning. I would like to order some DVDs like this morning 11/25/18 thank you.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Nov 25, 2018
Posted by
Name Tricia Taylor
Location Coffee county
Posted by Comments
Name Diana Wakefield
Location McMinnville, TN
Love watching your show every Sunday. also it is very nice to be able to hear a sermon when I am unable to attend church. Thank you for making this available.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Aug 12, 2018
Posted by
Name Diana Wakefield
Location McMinnville, TN